Kindly avail & share the latest Youth Opportunities

Advertisements

Kindly avail & share the latest Youth Opportunities:

1.United Nations Young Professionals Programme 2018: https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/13/united-nations-young-professionals-programme-2018/

Advertisements

2.Autumn School for Sustainable Entrepreneurship for African Young Change-makers 2018: https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/14/autumn-school-for-sustainable-entrepreneurship-for-african-young-change-makers-2018/

3.Co-creation Hub’s AUIA Associate Programme seeks Student Ambassadors 2018 :https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/14/co-creation-hubs-auia-associate-programme-seeks-student-ambassadors-2018/

4.Trans-disciplinary Innovation Program 2018: https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/15/trans-disciplinary-innovation-program-2018/

5.United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD) Youth Forum 2018 in Geneva, Switzerland: https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/15/united-nations-conference-on-trade-and-development-unctad-youth-forum-2018-in-geneva-switzerland/

6. UNDP Youth Leadership Programme 2018 :https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/15/undp-youth-leadership-programme-2018/

7. Youthspark Pan-African Conference 2018: https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/15/youthspark-pan-african-conference-2018/

8. Funded UNITE 2030: Hack for the SDGs: https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/15/funded-unite-2030-hack-for-the-sdgs/

9.The Geneva Challenge 2018:https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/15/the-geneva-challenge-2018/

10.Unilever Young Entrepreneurs Awards (Win up to $50,000 and a trip to Cambridge and London): https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/15/unilever-young-entrepreneurs-awards-win-up-to-50000-and-a-trip-to-cambridge-and-london/

11. Hubert H. Humphrey Fellowship Program (Mid-career Training in the U.S.): https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/15/hubert-h-humphrey-fellowship-program-mid-career-training-in-the-u-s/

12. ITM’S JOURNALIST-IN-RESIDENCE PROGRAMME 2018: https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/15/itms-journalist-in-residence-programme-2018/

13. ACCA 2018 Greece Internship Competition (secure a 3 month paid internship with a leading accounting firm): https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/15/acca-2018-greece-internship-competition-secure-a-3-month-paid-internship-with-a-leading-accounting-firm/

14. Walt Disney 2018 Talent Development Artist – Animation Trainee Program: https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/15/walt-disney-2018-talent-development-artist-animation-trainee-program/

15. World Health Organization internship programme: https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/15/world-health-organization-internship-programme/

16. Fully Funded Internship by Government of Japan: https://theyouthargus.com/index.php/2018/06/15/fully-funded-internship-by-government-of-japan/

Advertisements

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top
Send this to a friend