BREAKING : speaker of parliament announces that More MDC-a MPs recalled from Parliament by thokozani khupe camp


MDC-T President Thokozani Khupe has fired nine MDC Alliance Members of Parlialiament.

The Speaker of Parliament has announced the following MPs as expelled from parliament:

Amos Chibaya
Happymore Chidziva
Concilia Majaya
Virginia Muradzikwa
Mucharairwa Mugidho
Murisi Zwizwai

Anna Muyambo

Francesca Ncube

Nomathemba Ndlovu


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top
Send this to a friend